New and Authentic Products • 2 years of warranty • 100 free return days*

2 years of warranty and 100 free return days*

Impressum

Company details

Keelt Group S.R.L.

Address Provincial Road 336 Km. 20 + 600 - 81025, Marcianise, Caserta, Italy

VAT Number IT04517310274

Business register VE-423334

SDI SUBM70N

Legal representative

Alessio Damiano

Tax code DMNLSS90H18H823R

Email alessio.damiano@kechiq.com

Bank details

Current Account number

Bank holder Keelt Group S.R.L.

IBAN IT20I0200836220000105691868

Bank Unicredit S.p.A.

BIC UNCRITM1A49

PayPal account

Bank holder Damiano Alessio

Coordinates payments@kechiq.com

Customer support

Phone +39 0421 1774911

Fax +39 0421 1774911

WhatsApp +39 3464768543

Telegram +39 3464768543

Skype Kechiq Official

Email info@kechiq.com

Contact email

Administration administration@kechiq.com

Legal office legal@kechiq.com

Purchasing Department acquisti@keeltgroup.it

Marketing office marketing@kechiq.com

Partner management partner@kechiq.com

Human resources hr@kechiq.com

Press office press@kechiq.com

Payments payments@kechiq.com

Logistics shipping@kechiq.com

B2B division business@kechiq.com

Dropshipping dropshipping@kechiq.com

PEC keeltgroup@pec.keeltgroup.it